TESTIMONIALS

Check below what other people talking about my services.

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Will never recommend

10/13/2020 -
Did not respond to my inquiry in Castlewood, Englewood, CO 80112.
If I were able to give NO star, I would. Dave Resnick, lacks professionalism and is unethical. I had been in contact with Dave on numerous occasions after indicating both by text and phone that I was wanting to proceed on a property where he was listed as leasing agent. Dave, never returned either phone calls, emails or text messages. I attempted to reach him on seven different occasions. I have recently contacted the HOA of the property so that I might be able to reach the property owners. I have tried writing a review on Zillow and each time the review is rejected asking for further detail. Clearly, you are not able to leave a negative review. My next recommendation is to contact the real-estate for of ethics. The property has since been sold, as Dave’s wife was listing agent on the for sale side. Dave, never pursued a lease with me as it was abundantly clear his commission would be much higher if the property sold as opposed to leased.

Highly likely to recommend

09/24/2015 -
Sold ahome in 2015 singleFamily in Moorpark Home Acres, Moorpark, CA 93021.
Dave Resnick at Metro Home Services managed our town home property in Centennial for several years, while we lived out of state. He took much stress off of us during that time and always brought in responsible renters. Once it was time to sell our property, he sold it at a record selling price in our community. We were and are extremely pleased with his services. We highly recommend Metro Home Services and would not hesitate to use them again for property management or to sell a property.

~Mark and Michelle~

Highly likely to recommend

02/17/2015 -
Bought ahome in 2014 in Congress Park, Denver, CO 80206.
Our experience with Dave and Guela at Metro Home Services was excellent. They went above and beyond to help us find the right home and they were very professional in all aspects of our buying relationship. I would recommend them without any hesitation and in fact I have already done so to multiple friends and family.

Highly likely to recommend

11/06/2014 -
Bought ahome in 2014 .
I worked with Dave Resnick on my recent home purchase and the services he provided were exceptional. Dave has extensive knowledge of the greater Denver metro real estate market and helped me select the right neighborhood and property based on my needs. He made me feel like I was his only client. I was thoroughly impressed by his command of the entire process of buying and selling.

Highly likely to recommend

11/05/2014 -
Bought a for approximately $275Khome in 2014 condo in Speer, Denver, CO 80209.
I worked with Dave Resnick on my recent home purchase and the services he provided were exceptional. Dave has extensive knowledge of the greater Denver metro real estate market which enabled me to select the right neighborhood and property based on my needs. He made me feel like I was his only client. I was thoroughly impressed by his command of the entire process of buying and selling. I would highly recommend him.

Highly likely to recommend

07/23/2014 -
Bought and sold ahome in 2014 in University, Denver, CO 80210.
David and Mike helped us purchase a home in Denver and did an amazing job for us. These gentlemen are extremely knowledgeable and ensured everything went smoothly and protected our interests from the very start to the signing table. They referred us to other top notch professionals that did an equally amazing job.

They would answer their phones 95% of the time on the first call and the other 5% were returned within an hour by one of them. The seller’s agent was difficult to say the least and these guys did a wonderful job of mitigating all the issues she brought to the deal. We have used several other realtors in our past that we felt were good but these guys took it to another level. Highly recommend.

Highly likely to recommend

07/22/2014 -
Bought a for approximately $1.150Mhome in 2014 condo in Congress Park, Denver, CO 80206.
My husband and I have known Mike and David for a few years now. We first met them when we were renting a town home in Cherry Creek. They were always extremely professional, responsive, genuine and knowledgeable. When we were ready to purchase a home, we knew right away that no one else could represent us better, or look out for our interest more earnestly than David and Mike---and they truly delivered. Their knowledge of the real estate market is unparalleled (they are obsessive in keeping up with everything that is going on in the market), they work around the clock (between the two of them, there isn't an hour in a day where you cannot reach them), they are open and frank, their past experience in construction is absolutely instrumental and provides a valuable insight when viewing a house (they can spot shoddy foundations, water damage, etc a mile away), and they truly want you to find a home, not just a house. It was a pleasure working with such a great team.

Highly likely to recommend

07/06/2014 -
Sold ahome in 2013 in Congress Park, Denver, CO 80206.
Mike and David of Metro Home Services were the listing agents for our North Cherry Creek home purchased in 2013. From our first meeting to now, a year later, they have been generous with their knowledge and helpfulness. We, being new to Colorado, Denver, and Cherry Creek, relied on their recommendations of resources to assist in our large remodel project. They communicated regularly with our General Contractor, and coordinated our entire yard redo with the Landscape Contractor. This help allowed us to complete these major projects while we were still living in another state.

Mike and David understand construction and landscaping issues unique to Colorado. They live and work in urban Denver, and are extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market. We have benefitted greatly from their expertise.

We highly recommend Mike and David of Metro Home Services.

Norm and Kim Bartlett

Highly likely to recommend

02/27/2014 -
Bought ahome in 2014 in Englewood, CO 80111.
These guys are a full-service deal. In my experience, I feel that realtors are usually just pretty girls, women nearing retirement or shyster-type guys. However, these guys are knowledgable about different cities to help people new to Denver determine where they want to be. In addition, they have the insight to truly know what kind of potential a piece of property has. I feel like other realtors are just looking to sell the property and may not have the buyer's interest in mind. I truly recommend these guys and will use them again if I buy in Denver again.

Highly likely to recommend

01/30/2014 -
Bought ahome in 2013 in Speer, Denver, CO 80209.
Mike and David both put a ton of time and effort into making sure we found the perfect home. Their attention to detail and focus on making sure that everything was covered from inspection to closing also made us feel great throughout the process and even afterwards, with the attention they paid to every detail down to light bulbs, locks, and appliances.

Highly likely to recommend

01/25/2013 -
Bought ahome in 2012 townhome in Speer, Denver, CO 80209.
I had a great experience with both Mike and Dave during the house hunting and purchasing process. They were always easily accessible with any questions and requests that I had at any time. There was never a shortage of properties that they had ready for me to review. They were able to help keep me on track with the contracts and deadlines that I needed to meet prior to the closing. I continue to work with them even after moving into my new home as they are able to provide me with various contacts with the companies/people that I need to help undertake my remodeling projects. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking into purchasing a new home

Highly likely to recommend

12/12/2012 -
Helped me rent ahome in Congress Park, Denver, CO 80206.
When I arrived in Denver I knew very little about the area. The agents at Metro Home Services toured me all over the city, educating me about the neighborhoods until I knew where I wanted to be. They found me a great place to rent and assisted me in getting it set up. They made my transition as smooth as it could be, and now they helping me to find a home to purchase. I'm extremely impressed with their level of expertise, their professionalism, and their dedication to me as their client. I feel very fortunate to have them as my agents.
Submit Your Review